Minutes of the Belton Public Safety Sales Tax Oversight Committee Electronic Meeting April 27, 2022

The meeting was called to order at 2:02 p.m.

Committee members present: Chief John Sapp, Caroline Allen, Councilmember Allyson Lawson, Martha Frasher

Committee members absent: Chief Scott Lyons, Marsha Vest, Sarah Brooks, Jane Hull, Mark Graves, Shane Trotter

Staff present: Sheila Ernzen, Acting City Manager and Finance Director; Stephanie Harris, Assistant Finance Director; and Andrea Cunningham, City Clerk

This meeting was canceled due to lack of quorum.

It is rescheduled for May 4, 2022, 2:00 p.m.

Andrea Cunningham, City Clerk